play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DHDL Automotive

At DHDL Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DHDL Automotive

DHDL Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service and fantastic car. Would highly recommend

    By Emma Wright on 30 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great detail given about the car before we purchased. Such good value money. Very friendly and happy to accommodate us. Would highly recommend to anyone to anyone who is looking for a good quality car


  • 5

    Fantastic ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By LAURA ASHFIELD on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutley fantastic, Dan was super helpful, honest and very responsive. Nothing was too much trouble. My car is great, exactly what I wanted, would 100% recommend DHDL automative :-)

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 04/05/22

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, hope you are still enjoying the new car and you was a pleasure to deal with, Thank you so much


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend! Such a friendly and easy customer service provided by Dan. No hassle with the purchase of the car. Would recommend Dan to anyone!

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 19/04/22

    Thanks so much for leaving us such a good review, hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Friendly place

    By Anonymous on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a excellent experience from this place a nice indoor showroom with friendly no pressure sales person (Dan) I would definitely recommend thanks

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 22/03/22

    Thanks so much for such a positive review, hopefully we can deal again in the future as you was a gent, Thanks


  • 5

    Great genuine and friendly dealership

    By Cal Needham on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    We brought our new car from DHDL last week and also traded in our old one, they gave us a Good price for our px. We love the new car and are very happy. Very genuine and professional. Also great communication throughout Would 100% recommend 👍🏼

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 14/02/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, hope you enjoy the new car and you was a pleasure to deal with, very smooth and easy, hope to deal with you again in the future


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    These guys know what they’re doing, I paid before even meeting them and then I collected the car. You can trust them with confidence

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 08/02/22

    Thank you so much for the postive review, and for putting your trust into us, hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Tom Edwards on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I part exchange my car to buy a bmw 1 series off them, the car is how it was described online. Really friendly people and and the garage is well clean and looked after. I would highly recommend buying from them.

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 23/01/22

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, hope you are enjoying your new car and all the best


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By Anonymous on 02 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Dan was knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Recommended

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 06/01/22

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, hope you are enjoying your new car


  • 5

    Very Pleased..

    By CHRISTOPHER PARSONS on 31 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. More than happy.Very helpful and pleasant.easy transaction.Would use again..

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 06/01/22

    Thank you very much for the positive review, you was an absolute gent to deal with


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with, couldn't ask for more from a seller.

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 15/12/21

    Thank you for the positive feedback, hope you are enjoying your new car


‹ Prev Next ›

DHDL Automotive

Telephone:
07498 365278 07940 310603

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

DHDL Automotive

Address:
MY2 OVERGREEN FARM, CHURCH LANE,
WISHAW,
Sutton Coldfield,
Warwickshire,
B76 9QH