play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DHDL Automotive

At DHDL Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DHDL Automotive

DHDL Automotive
5
4.7

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By CHRISTOPHER M on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dan was absolutely professional and helpful , honesty and integrity in abundance, we wish him well for the future


  • 5

    XC60 2.4D5

    By GARY B on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this company was a very successful one they had a very helpful attitude to help you they did not put any pressure on you to buy a car Dan let me look around the car on my own the car was described perfect I was very impressed with DHDL


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By DANIEL L on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely awesome people to deal with. Will bend over backwards to help and make sure you leave a happy customer. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 01/05/21

    Thanks for the review, we aim to help our customers as much as possible, hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Jordy pratt

    By JORDAN P on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Helped when purchased van seem like genuine bloke Dan was great customer service

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 01/05/21

    Thanks for taking the time out to give us such a glowing review, really appreciate it and hopefully to do business in the future


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By MATTHEW W on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great service! Very accommodating and helpful! Would use again.

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 19/04/21

    Thank you for taking the time to give us such a positive review, You was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Red carpet experience!

    By LEE M on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, my experience at DHDL Automotive was outstanding! They treated me like Royalty, went above and beyond and they were unusually honest, helpful fair and friendly! Their approach to after sales is remarkable. Nothing is a problem or too much trouble! If you want a second hand prestige car at a good price and want to be treated with respect and care then these are the guys for you. I can’t recommend them highly enough and I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again! Thanks lads!

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 17/04/21

    Thank you so much for taking your time in giving us such a positive review, we hope you are still enjoying your new car and will hopefully see you again in the future. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great experience

    By JAMES N on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service from knowledgeable staff. Booked in for viewing really quickly and communication was excellent and professional. Didn’t feel under pressure to buy but am glad that I did.

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 11/04/21

    Glad you enjoyed your experience with us, Hope to deal again in the future and thank you very much once again for your business.


  • 5

    Top car dealers

    By DANIEL T on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly car dealers. Any issues i had they were quick to reply. Very happy with the car i bought

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 13/02/21

    Thank you very much for such a positive review, hope you enjoy your new car and we can do business in the future, we try our best ensure the customer is always happy!


  • 5

    Great Experience / Great Car

    By Simon S on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The right car at a decent price with excellent customer service. Not only that, but as this was a click and collect during Covid, a great deal of trust was involved. I'd never had any contact with them before, they were happy to provide all the information I asked for and ensured I had all the information I needed. After sales follow up has been great and I'm certain that if there ever was a problem, they would be there to sort it out. DHDL didn't let me down. I would recommend them without hesitation. Certainly I would use them again.

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 28/11/20

    Thank you so much for your business and review Simon and enjoy the new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!!

    By James L on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    DHDL were exceptionally helpful when my Mum decided to buy a car them. They ensured that communication was excellent and my Mum is very pleased with the car. Would highly recommend DHDL to anyone wishing to buy a car.

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 28/11/20

    Thanks for such a kind and positive review, we try ensure to have the best customer service to all of our valued customers, hope she enjoys the car and we can meet again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›

DHDL Automotive

Telephone:
07498 365278 07940 310603

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:30
Thursday 10:00 - 19:30
Friday 10:00 - 19:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

DHDL Automotive

Address:
MY2 OVERGREEN FARM, CHURCH LANE,
WISHAW,
Sutton Coldfield,
Warwickshire,
B76 9QH