play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DHDL Automotive

At DHDL Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DHDL Automotive

DHDL Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By GEMMA WEBB on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, we were left to take our time to look around the car which is great. Dan was very helpful throughout. Thanks

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 26/07/21

    Thanks for the time to leave us a review, hope you enjoy your car from us. Thanks!


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By ARRON BALCOMBE on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic seller, communication was excellent. Very helpful and friendly. Would by another car from them in time.

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 09/07/21

    Thanks so much for the positive review, you was an absolute gent to deal with, hope you enjoy the new car.


  • 5

    Great service, very polite went above and beyond for a smooth transaction

    By SHANE HOLLIDAY on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, polite and welcoming, did everything possible to please and a smooth transaction, couldn't do enough, highly reccomend

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 03/07/21

    Thank you so much for the positive review, you were an absolute gent to deal with and glad we were able to provide you your dream car


  • 5

    Buying a Mokka

    By MARK W on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dan was a absolute gent. A really nice genuine fella who you can trust in what he says and was very helpful in my car purchase

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 30/06/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave us such a positive review, you was a fantastic customer and happy we could have everything arranged over the phone, hope you enjoy the new Mokka


  • 5

    Very good experience and great car .

    By Jakub S on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to end . I Bought Audi S-Line few weeks ago . I was waiting to leave feedback until I covered almost thousand miles . Despite finance company being difficult they kept the car for me for a week and it's great car in excellent condition as described . Showroom is nice , clean and have good selection of quality vehicles . Formalities in the office was sorted fast and smoothly . I would recommend this seller to anybody

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 26/06/21

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave us such a positive review, hope you do many more happy miles in your Audi. Glad you enjoy the car


  • 5

    Professional with great approach to the customer

    By PAUL G on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I called on the Monday and secured the vehicle with a small deposit. Took a drive over Wednesday. No pressure allowed plenty of time to look around the vehicle and ask any questions. Decent time to test drive. Professional with attention to detail and some great.options on warranties

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 28/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time out to give us such a positive review, hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By CHRISTOPHER M on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dan was absolutely professional and helpful , honesty and integrity in abundance, we wish him well for the future

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 14/05/21

    Thanks for such a glowing review, hope you enjoy the new car.


  • 5

    XC60 2.4D5

    By GARY B on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this company was a very successful one they had a very helpful attitude to help you they did not put any pressure on you to buy a car Dan let me look around the car on my own the car was described perfect I was very impressed with DHDL

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 14/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By DANIEL L on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely awesome people to deal with. Will bend over backwards to help and make sure you leave a happy customer. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 01/05/21

    Thanks for the review, we aim to help our customers as much as possible, hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Jordy pratt

    By JORDAN P on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Helped when purchased van seem like genuine bloke Dan was great customer service

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 01/05/21

    Thanks for taking the time out to give us such a glowing review, really appreciate it and hopefully to do business in the future


‹ Prev Next ›

DHDL Automotive

Telephone:
07498 365278 07940 310603

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

DHDL Automotive

Address:
MY2 OVERGREEN FARM, CHURCH LANE,
WISHAW,
Sutton Coldfield,
Warwickshire,
B76 9QH