play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DHDL Automotive

At DHDL Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DHDL Automotive

DHDL Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Tom Edwards on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I part exchange my car to buy a bmw 1 series off them, the car is how it was described online. Really friendly people and and the garage is well clean and looked after. I would highly recommend buying from them.

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 23/01/22

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, hope you are enjoying your new car and all the best


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By Anonymous on 02 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Dan was knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Recommended

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 06/01/22

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, hope you are enjoying your new car


  • 5

    Very Pleased..

    By CHRISTOPHER PARSONS on 31 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. More than happy.Very helpful and pleasant.easy transaction.Would use again..

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 06/01/22

    Thank you very much for the positive review, you was an absolute gent to deal with


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with, couldn't ask for more from a seller.

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 15/12/21

    Thank you for the positive feedback, hope you are enjoying your new car


  • 5

    By MATTHEW HASTE on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a range rover sport couldn't of been happier with the service from the guys would definitely use dhdl again

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 02/12/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such as a glowing review, hope you enjoy your car and possibly have another deal with you in the future


  • 5

    Perfect!

    By Anonymous on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was absolutely amazing. We had some trouble whilst getting there and the manager came and picked us up gave us water helped us charge our phones and get paperwork and other various things sorted. The service was supportive and helpful and I would 110% recommend DHDL 👍🏻

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 25/11/21

    Thanks so much for taking the time to give us such a positive review, hope everybody is safe enjoy the new car


  • 5

    Best experience in ages

    By CARL DEANE on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb dealer that I have been to in ages, Dan gave me loads of his time . Great communication though out the purchase. Well recommend and will definitely go back for another car.

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 19/10/21

    Thank you so much for a positive reply, you was a pleasure to deal with, hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By WENDY LASHFORD on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. The car we bought was in immaculate condition and a fair price. Dan was an excellent communicator. We had a problem with the air con a week after the sale and he got it sorted quickly and easy. Would highly recommend 😊

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 18/08/21

    Thank you very much for the review, you guys were a pleasure to deal with. Hope you enjoy the new car


  • 5

    Thank you DHDL

    By BALRAJ SINGH on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have now driven just under 1k miles and the car has been just as expected. DHDL is reliable and somewhere I would go back for a purchase again. A hiccup with the car at beginning but Dan and his team were able to rectify it to my satisfaction. I bought an Audi A5 Sline Special Edition and the team answered all my questions.

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 02/08/21

    Thanks for taking the time out to give us such a positive review, Hope you have many more happy miles in your car.


  • 5

    By GEMMA WEBB on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, we were left to take our time to look around the car which is great. Dan was very helpful throughout. Thanks

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 26/07/21

    Thanks for the time to leave us a review, hope you enjoy your car from us. Thanks!


‹ Prev Next ›

DHDL Automotive

Telephone:
07498 365278 07940 310603

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:30

DHDL Automotive

Address:
MY2 OVERGREEN FARM, CHURCH LANE,
WISHAW,
Sutton Coldfield,
Warwickshire,
B76 9QH