play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DHDL Automotive

At DHDL Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DHDL Automotive

DHDL Automotive
5
4.7

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, honest chaps.

    By JOHN H on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Daniel seemed a very nice honest chap, gave me keys to car 09 plate 2.0l diesel mondeo. Let me and my son have a look over car and he said I'll be in office with cars paperwork or any questions when your ready. Very satisfied with deal he gave me and drove car away. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Alex S on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say that I had the best experience at DHDL Automotive, I was served by Dan who was super friendly and helped me out with everything I needed and suggested things I didnt even consider, all in all great customer service


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By Ash S on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Originally were looking at one car but when we explained our needs, He suggested a different car to his own detriment as this car was slightly cheaper, he was very professional and really me and my partner feel like we were being looked after well. the car were clean and all running with no warning lights. I had no absolutely no problem with recommending him to my friends and if i'm back in the market i will surely go to him first. Thanks again!!!


  • 5

    Great seller

    By ROMANS J on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great seller. Car was in good condition, all the service records and manuals in place. Didn't had any problems with test-drive and answering my questions. It's a bit hard to find him as the garage is located away from the road behind a barrier gate so probably you will have to ring him.


  • 5

    Great to do business with

    By Mario P on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to do business with, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Positive buying experience

    By AMY B on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Dan who was relaxed, friendly and no pressure felt at all before we bought, recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Danny N on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest Sellers with excellent customer service, sold me a great car as advertised. Definitely would recommend and will be back if they have the right car for me again.


  • 5

    Honest, professional and decent guy/company

    By MICHAEL H on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended! the chap I dealt with was very honest, easy to talk too and gave no sales pressure at all. I would encourage any potential buyers just to call him to chat through any queries you may have. Gave me a fair price for my part ex, gave me an even better deal on the new car I bought (which I'm loving btw) overall a very professional and honest busniess.


  • 5

    Easy Transaction, very helpful.

    By Khalid B on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys. All good, so far... Communication was good, honest description of car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michael H on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was excellent, can't recommend these guys enough for selling a great car at a great price. Very happy with my purchase!