play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DHDL Automotive

At DHDL Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DHDL Automotive

DHDL Automotive
5
4.7

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By SARA K on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with! Friendly yet professional service. Top seller! Highly recommend!

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 06/10/19

    Thank you Sara, as a business we try to keep our service as professional as possible, hope your enjoying the new car


  • 5

    Simply A Great Dealer

    By NICOLAS M on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle all in great condition and very good prices!

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 06/10/19

    Thanks Nicolas, hope you are enjoying having a new car


  • 5

    Mazda 6 2.2 D Sport

    By COLIN E on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest about the cars history and very helpful. A pleasant and easy transaction, I would definately recommend this company to all of my friend and family.

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 06/10/19

    We are 100% honest about every vehicle customers purchase to make sure they are happy with the history and condition of the vehicle. Thanks Colin


  • 5

    Great guys

    By JOHN C on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Grate guys totally honest about car Would definitely recommend having a look if your shopping for a second hand car 👍


  • 5

    This company provided a very efficient service.

    By DEANE J on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with a very warm welcome. A pleasure doing business here.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By VERONICA E on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service with a very open, honest and fair approach to selling used cars. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest chaps.

    By JOHN H on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Daniel seemed a very nice honest chap, gave me keys to car 09 plate 2.0l diesel mondeo. Let me and my son have a look over car and he said I'll be in office with cars paperwork or any questions when your ready. Very satisfied with deal he gave me and drove car away. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Alex S on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say that I had the best experience at DHDL Automotive, I was served by Dan who was super friendly and helped me out with everything I needed and suggested things I didnt even consider, all in all great customer service


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By Ash S on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Originally were looking at one car but when we explained our needs, He suggested a different car to his own detriment as this car was slightly cheaper, he was very professional and really me and my partner feel like we were being looked after well. the car were clean and all running with no warning lights. I had no absolutely no problem with recommending him to my friends and if i'm back in the market i will surely go to him first. Thanks again!!!


  • 5

    Great seller

    By ROMANS J on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great seller. Car was in good condition, all the service records and manuals in place. Didn't had any problems with test-drive and answering my questions. It's a bit hard to find him as the garage is located away from the road behind a barrier gate so probably you will have to ring him.


DHDL Automotive

Telephone:
07498 365278 07940 310603

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

DHDL Automotive

Address:
OVERGREEN FARM CHURCH LANE,
WISHAW,
SUTTON COLDFIELD,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B76 9QH