play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DHDL Automotive

At DHDL Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DHDL Automotive

DHDL Automotive
5
4.7

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great to do business with

    By Mario P on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to do business with, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Positive buying experience

    By AMY B on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Dan who was relaxed, friendly and no pressure felt at all before we bought, recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Danny N on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest Sellers with excellent customer service, sold me a great car as advertised. Definitely would recommend and will be back if they have the right car for me again.


  • 5

    Honest, professional and decent guy/company

    By MICHAEL H on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended! the chap I dealt with was very honest, easy to talk too and gave no sales pressure at all. I would encourage any potential buyers just to call him to chat through any queries you may have. Gave me a fair price for my part ex, gave me an even better deal on the new car I bought (which I'm loving btw) overall a very professional and honest busniess.


  • 5

    Easy Transaction, very helpful.

    By Khalid B on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys. All good, so far... Communication was good, honest description of car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michael H on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was excellent, can't recommend these guys enough for selling a great car at a great price. Very happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    0 stars

    By Horatio A on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from this chap a few months ago, and returned after a few days since the clutch went out, and went on for a good month with him refusing to give my deposit back. A lovely chap at first but then decided to cut communication with me completely. Not how business is meant to be run 0 stars

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 10/12/19

    Thanks for the review, but we think its unfair on us as a business that the situation has been misunderstood, A clutch is defined as a wear and tear item, as soon we we was notified we acted and had the car brought back to up straight away the car was inspected by our trusted mechanics, in regards to the deposit not being paid back to you for a month, we came to the mutual agreement that we would leave the finance company deal with the whole situation which was what happened as they needed proof and reports which we co-operated with and had sent into them then they had their own time frame to review, there was no communication from our side as the finance said they would update both parties.


  • 5

    only run for 6 days

    By Gheorghe F on 22 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Verry friendly and helpful, but the car they sold me only worked for a week, actually 6 days, and after that it just left me stranded in the middle of the road... Terrible experience, so honestly I wouldn’t recommend! now I have issues with my job cause I was depending on the car to go to work. Perfect...

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 10/12/19

    We are sorry to hear the experience you have had with the car you purchased but as we haven't received any complaints or problems back in our after sales department and therefore are unable to offer any help or advice back to yourself as we are a 5* dealer and we are happy to help with any after sales problems


  • 5

    Great Sellers & Very Helpful

    By Tim T on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful with the car, everything was described exactly on the advert, car was in immaculate condition when i viewed and collected it, definitely recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By John R on 06 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. Darren and Dan went out of their way to do us a great deal. Would highly recommend. Wished all my car buying experiences were like that.


‹ Prev Next ›

DHDL Automotive

Telephone:
07498 365278 07940 310603

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

DHDL Automotive

Address:
OVERGREEN FARM CHURCH LANE,
WISHAW,
SUTTON COLDFIELD,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B76 9QH