play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DHDL Automotive

At DHDL Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DHDL Automotive

DHDL Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great seller

    By ROMANS J on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great seller. Car was in good condition, all the service records and manuals in place. Didn't had any problems with test-drive and answering my questions. It's a bit hard to find him as the garage is located away from the road behind a barrier gate so probably you will have to ring him.


  • 5

    Great to do business with

    By Mario P on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to do business with, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Positive buying experience

    By AMY B on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Dan who was relaxed, friendly and no pressure felt at all before we bought, recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Danny N on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest Sellers with excellent customer service, sold me a great car as advertised. Definitely would recommend and will be back if they have the right car for me again.


  • 5

    Honest, professional and decent guy/company

    By MICHAEL H on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended! the chap I dealt with was very honest, easy to talk too and gave no sales pressure at all. I would encourage any potential buyers just to call him to chat through any queries you may have. Gave me a fair price for my part ex, gave me an even better deal on the new car I bought (which I'm loving btw) overall a very professional and honest busniess.


  • 5

    Easy Transaction, very helpful.

    By Khalid B on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys. All good, so far... Communication was good, honest description of car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michael H on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was excellent, can't recommend these guys enough for selling a great car at a great price. Very happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By Laura W on 09 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW from here. Really pleased with it. No pushy sales just really helpful when needed. Would recommend as nice cars and good customer service.

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 15/08/21

    Thanks so much for such a positive review, you was an absolute pleasure to deal with, hope you enjoy the new car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark P on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After purchasing a vehicle from DHDL team I had a problem 3 weeks in to my ownership which was a shock but after calling DHDL Automotive ltd speaking to them they resolved the issue without any resistance infact it was a pleasure dealing with them they are great people ! I had my car delivered back to me fully repaired within 24hrs ... 5 star 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 thanks

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 30/06/21

    Thanks for the glowing review mark, glad we were able to help and rectify the problem for you and hopefully everything goes smooth from here onwards, glad you are enjoying your from car from us.


  • 5

    Very good company😊

    By Lukasz R on 27 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I really recommend this company. We are extremely happy with the car that we bought 10 days ago. From the start, the customer service was brilliant, any questions were promptly answered, and any problems were dealt with appropriately. Honest and reliable dealership.

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 28/04/21

    Thanks for taking your time to giving us such a positive review, hope you enjoy your new car and will be a pleasure to do business again with you in the future. Thanks


DHDL Automotive

Telephone:
07498 365278 07940 310603

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:30

DHDL Automotive

Address:
MY2 OVERGREEN FARM, CHURCH LANE,
WISHAW,
Sutton Coldfield,
Warwickshire,
B76 9QH