play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DHDL Automotive

At DHDL Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DHDL Automotive

DHDL Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, professional and decent guy/company

    By MICHAEL H on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended! the chap I dealt with was very honest, easy to talk too and gave no sales pressure at all. I would encourage any potential buyers just to call him to chat through any queries you may have. Gave me a fair price for my part ex, gave me an even better deal on the new car I bought (which I'm loving btw) overall a very professional and honest busniess.


  • 5

    Easy Transaction, very helpful.

    By Khalid B on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys. All good, so far... Communication was good, honest description of car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michael H on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was excellent, can't recommend these guys enough for selling a great car at a great price. Very happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By Laura W on 09 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW from here. Really pleased with it. No pushy sales just really helpful when needed. Would recommend as nice cars and good customer service.

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 15/08/21

    Thanks so much for such a positive review, you was an absolute pleasure to deal with, hope you enjoy the new car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark P on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After purchasing a vehicle from DHDL team I had a problem 3 weeks in to my ownership which was a shock but after calling DHDL Automotive ltd speaking to them they resolved the issue without any resistance infact it was a pleasure dealing with them they are great people ! I had my car delivered back to me fully repaired within 24hrs ... 5 star 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 thanks

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 30/06/21

    Thanks for the glowing review mark, glad we were able to help and rectify the problem for you and hopefully everything goes smooth from here onwards, glad you are enjoying your from car from us.


  • 5

    Very good company😊

    By Lukasz R on 27 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I really recommend this company. We are extremely happy with the car that we bought 10 days ago. From the start, the customer service was brilliant, any questions were promptly answered, and any problems were dealt with appropriately. Honest and reliable dealership.

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 28/04/21

    Thanks for taking your time to giving us such a positive review, hope you enjoy your new car and will be a pleasure to do business again with you in the future. Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Thomas W on 05 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant to talk to and very helpful and very informative. We was not bombarded every 2 mins with useless information we was left to look over the amazing Mazda 6's and other vehicles on offer. I drove away with my mazda 6 sport a very happy man.

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 06/04/21

    Thank you for such a positive review, we hope you had a good car purchasing experience from us and hope to deal again in the future. Thank you once again


  • 5

    Stress free car purchase

    By john P on 09 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Owner lovely felt totaly comfortable and everything was in order car cleaned to a high standard and all documentation as described available. No presure would highly recomend

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 12/03/21

    Thank you so much for such a positive review John, hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Great experience selling to DHDL Automotive

    By Stefan S on 22 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have sold my car to DHDL Automotive today and was very very pleased with the selling experience and the interactions with them . Initially I was cautious but they went out of their way to make me feel at ease . I met them to day when they came to collect the car and they all came across as totally genuine, honest and trustworthy people and company and the transaction was completely smoothly and quickly without any issues . Most importantly they offered a fair price for my vehicle and stuck to the agreed price ..there NO haggling and attempts to push the price down on the day . Based on my experience today I can highly recommend this company. Genuinely nice people !

    Reply from DHDL Automotive on 23/02/21

    Thanks for such a positive review Stefan, Really appreciate it and hopefully we will be able to do business again in the future


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Dave N on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy transaction from start to finish. Had a slight problem with the car but was quickly resolved without any fuss. Very pleased with the car and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car.


DHDL Automotive

Telephone:
07498 365278 07940 310603

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

DHDL Automotive

Address:
MY2 OVERGREEN FARM, CHURCH LANE,
WISHAW,
Sutton Coldfield,
Warwickshire,
B76 9QH